top of page

Vegan Chocolate porridge recipe


Hello my glamorous friends , how are you all ? Today I wanted to share my chocolate porridge recipe with you all ( as I'm super obsessed with it ) it's packed with good nutritional value also it's great way to start the morning. I made this recipe simple because if you want to add seasoning or anything else you can . So I hope you like it and try it out

Ingredients 1 cup of rolled oats ( soaked overnight. Soaking oats & other grains really aids in the digestion). 1 cup of plant based milk ( I used hazelnut milk ) 1 cup of water 2 tbsp cocoa powder 4 tbsp. sugar ( or any sweetener of your choice )

Method - Add all of the ingredients to a pot and cook on medium heat, stirring regularly until cooked. - Serve with toppings of your choice!

- Enjoy

What porridge combo's do you have?

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page